Chakra Quick Reference

The Chakras – Quick Overview

RootChakra (Muladhara)

Located In your groin area

Represents safety, grounding, survival

Earth Element

Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthana

Below the navel, the womb area

Represents emotions, sexuality, creativity

Water element

Solar Plexus – Manipura

Just above the naval center of the core

Represents will-power, transformation, mind, and intellect

Fire element

Heart – Anahata

Center of chest

Represent balance, connection, compassion, unconditional love

Air element

Throat – Vishuddha

Thyroid or Adam's Apple area

Represents communication, expression, authenticity, truth, creativity

Ether Element

Brow -Third Eye – Ajna

Between the eyebrows

Represents intuition, understanding, clairvoyance, imagination

Light element

Crown – Sahasrara

Top of the head

Represents enlightenment, spirituality, transcendence, the Universe

Final point of Kundalini. The beginning path to enlightenment

Complete and Continue